goqosa.blogg.se

Download transformers kingdoms
Download transformers kingdoms










download transformers kingdoms

As I recall, before Beast Machines aired, Primal and the remaining maximals discovered the Ark on Earth (where Primal fused with Prime's spark) when they were Transmetals and had used the ship to leave Earth and return home. I could pick apart all of the other Beast Wars characters in this way, but I will leave it to others to write about - in general, they all felt empty and devoid of authenticity.Īnother issue about this series is that it hardly aligns with the events of Beast Wars and thus makes little sense to a fan of the series. Megatron is submissive and idiotic the entire time, acting like an obsessive schoolgirl. As others have noted, Dinobot was written to be a card-carrying member of Weenie Hut Juniors. Optimus Primal was made out to be an absolute wild fool - nothing like the leader I looked up to as a child. In the first episode I honestly thought that the maximals were possessed by some kind of virus because of how they were acting. However, my main gripe with this series is with the major disservice done to the original characters of Beast Wars. Unlike this show, Beast Wars was also deep and philosophical in an effortless (non-forced) style. That show had incredible writers and voice actors who brought the characters and their stories to life.

download transformers kingdoms

Allow me to begin by writing that Beast Wars will forever be one of the greatest parts of my childhood.












Download transformers kingdoms